• Dear Members

    As most of you have noticed, last night our communty was not available. This is related to the fact that we had installed an additional module which was not 100% compatible..
    We recovered a data backup from Sunday, so we lost some data. We apologize for this situation and thank you for your understanding

https://www.streaming-servers.com/

Download Smarters Player (VOD)

myAllview

Active Member
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2019
Messages
82
Likes
652
Points
94
I've got a smarters player that doesn't call home.

To change DNS

smali/com/vodv3/vodv3smartersplayer/activities/LoginActivity.smali

Line 183 & 760

smali/com/vodv3/vodv3smartersplayer/utils/AppConst.smali

Line 29

You're looking for http:// DNS : PORT/ (without the spaces) edit them to your dns and port then you're good to go. (Make sure you leave / at the end)

Download link posted below

To view the content, you need to Sign In or Register.
 
Place your Business Ad here !

SKC1989

New Member
Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2020
Messages
25
Likes
48
Points
21
I've got a smarters player that doesn't call home.

To change DNS

smali/com/vodv3/vodv3smartersplayer/activities/LoginActivity.smali

Line 183 & 760

smali/com/vodv3/vodv3smartersplayer/utils/AppConst.smali

Line 29

You're looking for http:// DNS : PORT/ (without the spaces) edit them to your dns and port then you're good to go. (Make sure you leave / at the end)

Download link posted below

No quote
Thanks for sharing buddy
 
Place your Business Ad here !
Place your Business Ad here !

jmp7624

Active Member
Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2020
Messages
96
Likes
313
Points
64
I've got a smarters player that doesn't call home.

To change DNS

smali/com/vodv3/vodv3smartersplayer/activities/LoginActivity.smali

Line 183 & 760

smali/com/vodv3/vodv3smartersplayer/utils/AppConst.smali

Line 29

You're looking for http:// DNS : PORT/ (without the spaces) edit them to your dns and port then you're good to go. (Make sure you leave / at the end)

Download link posted below

No quote
This version calls home after a couple weeks. How we stop that?
 

amorim2010

New Member
Member
Banned
Joined
Oct 10, 2019
Messages
29
Likes
75
Points
24
Warning points
200
good friend is not working anymore says that because of copyrights how can we solve this will we have to modify something
 

amorim2010

New Member
Member
Banned
Joined
Oct 10, 2019
Messages
29
Likes
75
Points
24
Warning points
200
good friend is not working anymore says that because of copyrights how can we solve this will we have to modify something
 

esolks

New Member
Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2019
Messages
52
Likes
149
Points
44
good friend is not working anymore says that because of copyrights how can we solve this will we have to modify something
hi bro
just change the player to vlc and you will never get this message of copyshit rights ;)
 
Place your Business Ad here !

bryan3r3

Advance Member
Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2020
Messages
188
Likes
506
Points
104
Thanks for sharing bud! (y)

Any way of making VLC the default player without having the user to manually do it?
 
Place your Business Ad here !
Top