Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download

Service and Device

robot_sonic

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Reaction score
Afternoon All,

Hope your all well, just wondering im kinda new to IPTV and have been using Dark Media and an Android TV box for around a year now, ive had a few issues with buffering which are getting increasingly worse and frequent.

My question really is what is the main factor for buffering, is it the device, the service or your internet connection? I totally appreciate it is a silver bulett and some people have different issues but id just like to get a bit of an idea as to where to focus my attention.

I also totally understand that IPTV is not a service that is 100% reliable and no matter who i use there will be issues, but with not really knowing much about the service and how it runs im just trying to get as much information as possible as a noob.

Any help or advice would be very much appreciated, also if anyone can point me to anywhere i can read up on this i dont mind doing my own research.

Thanks guys in advance.

pcpaul

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Reaction score
Unforunetly ther no answer that will pinoint the issues you are have it could be related to several fators.
A few tips that might help..

restart/reset router/device
Wired connection is better than wireless