Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download
  • SCAMMER & FRAUD ALERTS

    category has been added to the Forum.

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS LISTED SCAMMERS - YOU WILL LOST YOUR MONEY !

Request Need Support Mag420

Vmj5

Member
Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2019
Messages
32
Reaction score
71
Points
29
Location
Bahamas
Looking for support for mag420 us,UK,can if possible..
 

schwarzkopf113

Registred
Registred
Banned
Joined
Dec 26, 2019
Messages
63
Reaction score
85
Points
29
Location
Germany
hell i buy mag420 and not work portal not work
firmware of your stb is outdated what i can do ?
 
XXX IPTV

schwarzkopf113

Registred
Registred
Banned
Joined
Dec 26, 2019
Messages
63
Reaction score
85
Points
29
Location
Germany
i change it i give this box back and now i have forumeler z8 now its working all
 

Kukaljcanin

Member
Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2019
Messages
24
Reaction score
30
Points
24
Location
Kuwait
would love to know which, files do we need to edit. to make the box work.
 
XXX IPTV

dafreak

Member
Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2019
Messages
109
Reaction score
682
Points
104
Location
ses
some guys have found way to work with UI . but they dont want help
 
XXX IPTV

Rate

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 18, 2019
Messages
35
Reaction score
120
Points
44
Location
Italy
fix for Mag 420 on Xtream UI
in /home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c/ find file xpcom.common.js and open with notepad and find MAG352 and add MAG420 then restart panel.
Mag 420 work perfectly .
 

crysTV

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 27, 2019
Messages
49
Reaction score
124
Points
44
Location
Winchester
fix for Mag 420 on Xtream UI
in /home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c/ find file xpcom.common.js and open with notepad and find MAG352 and add MAG420 then restart panel.
Mag 420 work perfectly .
That i have done and can connect but i see only a black picture if i start a stream.
Anyone have a fix for it?
 

satspyvk

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
27
Reaction score
140
Points
39
Location
Croatia
That i have done and can connect but i see only a black picture if i start a stream.
Anyone have a fix for it?

Yes, it is possible. No black picture.

I give you a hint: you must patch file xpcom.common.js in "/home/xtreamcodes/ipv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c" subdirectory.

Its not that hard just follow the principle.
https://wiki.infomir.eu/wiki/en:article ... port.patch

If you dont know how to textedit simple file, than this is not for you.

Cheers !
 
XXX IPTV

satspyvk

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
27
Reaction score
140
Points
39
Location
Croatia

Why you dont help someone else?
Or just wait to someone else fixes for you all the time...thats lazy
This is so trivial patch, my old grandma can do it :)
Just try to use your brain and you will figure it out.

Cheers !
 

satspyvk

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
27
Reaction score
140
Points
39
Location
Croatia
XXX IPTV

FreddyKrueger

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
77
Reaction score
488
Points
94
Location
sure
Partly true, but you must add "video modes".

It all explained here:

Cheers !
1º- in /home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c/ find file xpcom.common.js and open with notepad and find MAG352 and add MAG420.... there should be 4 occurences.
2º - in /home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c/external/settings find file g_video.html....around line 31, you'll find :
PHP:
            }else if (['mag351', 'mag352'].indexOf(model.toLowerCase()) != -1){
                menuT[0] = ['select', parent.t('Video output mode:'), "Auto", "Auto", "PAL", "PAL", "576-50", "576-50", "720p-50", "720p-50", "1080i-50", "1080i-50", "1080p-50", "1080p-50", "NTSC", "NTSC", "720p-60", "720p-60", "1080i-60", "1080i-60", "1080p-60", "1080p-60", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p60", "3840x2160p60"];
            }
make it look like this :
PHP:
            }else if (['mag351', 'mag352', 'mag420'].indexOf(model.toLowerCase()) != -1){
                menuT[0] = ['select', parent.t('Video output mode:'), "Auto", "Auto", "PAL", "PAL", "576-50", "576-50", "720p-50", "720p-50", "1080i-50", "1080i-50", "1080p-50", "1080p-50", "NTSC", "NTSC", "720p-60", "720p-60", "1080i-60", "1080i-60", "1080p-60", "1080p-60", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p60", "3840x2160p60"];
            }

and it's done.
 

ahabib

Banned
Banned
Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
93
Reaction score
335
Points
64
Location
hab021ALJ
1º- in /home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c/ find file xpcom.common.js and open with notepad and find MAG352 and add MAG420.... there should be 4 occurences.
2º - in /home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/wwwdir/c/external/settings find file g_video.html....around line 31, you'll find :
PHP:
            }else if (['mag351', 'mag352'].indexOf(model.toLowerCase()) != -1){
                menuT[0] = ['select', parent.t('Video output mode:'), "Auto", "Auto", "PAL", "PAL", "576-50", "576-50", "720p-50", "720p-50", "1080i-50", "1080i-50", "1080p-50", "1080p-50", "NTSC", "NTSC", "720p-60", "720p-60", "1080i-60", "1080i-60", "1080p-60", "1080p-60", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p60", "3840x2160p60"];
            }
make it look like this :
PHP:
            }else if (['mag351', 'mag352', 'mag420'].indexOf(model.toLowerCase()) != -1){
                menuT[0] = ['select', parent.t('Video output mode:'), "Auto", "Auto", "PAL", "PAL", "576-50", "576-50", "720p-50", "720p-50", "1080i-50", "1080i-50", "1080p-50", "1080p-50", "NTSC", "NTSC", "720p-60", "720p-60", "1080i-60", "1080i-60", "1080p-60", "1080p-60", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p25", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p30", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p50", "3840x2160p60", "3840x2160p60"];
            }

and it's done.
Hello

I have the Mod version.

i have make this way..

But is same Mag420 portal not open, it wirtes Out of Date.

in settings the Mag420 is clicked.

After edit i have make a restart panel..

other idea whats the problem?
 
XXX IPTV
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top
AdBlock Detected

We know, ad-blocking software do a great job at blocking ads. But our site is sponsored by advertising. 

For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker.
You can create a Account with us or if you already have account, you can prefer an Account Upgrade.

I've Disabled AdBlock