Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download

KEEP V2 USE THESE API EXAMPLES TO CREATE LINES / RESTART STREAMS & MORE

rob2k9

Banned
Banned
Ext. Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
214
Reaction score
947
Points
104
Age
32
Location
bomba
This is api example code taken from xtreamcodes forum before it closed down

you can use the following examples to create your own php script to manage / edit your users and streams with out needing to login directly to the v2 admin panel all you need to know is your v2 username and password

==============================================================

Creating New Line

To create a New line, we will call the following URL.

PHP:
http://dns:port/api.php?action=user&sub=create
The above URL, accepts the POST action, and to create a new line we will have to specify some arguments in an array called user_data

Example Code:


PHP:
<?php

$panel_url = 'http://DNS:PORT/';
$username = 'test_username';
$password = 'test_password';
$max_connections = 1;
$reseller = 1;
$bouquet_ids = array(
    1,
    2,
    3 );
$expire_date = strtotime( "+1 month" );

###############################################################################
$post_data = array( 'user_data' => array(
        'username' => $username,
        'password' => $password,
        'max_connections' => $max_connections,
        'is_restreamer' => $reseller,
        'exp_date' => $expire_date,
        'bouquet' => json_encode( $bouquet_ids ) ) );

$opts = array( 'http' => array(
        'method' => 'POST',
        'header' => 'Content-type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
        'content' => http_build_query( $post_data ) ) );

$context = stream_context_create( $opts );
$api_result = json_decode( file_get_contents( $panel_url . "api.php?action=user&sub=create", false, $context ) );

?>

If you leave the username and/or password elements empty, the system will generate random characters for these 2 fields. In addition, leaving any field empty, api will use the default value for this field according to SQL Database. So theoretically, you can make a line with just Calling the Above URL, without any parameter, however the created user, wont have any bouquets inside.

You can call any other element that is in the database like

  • member_id
  • admin_enabled
  • enabled
  • allowed_ips
  • allowed_ua
  • force_server_id
  • is_isplock
  • admin_notes
  • and so on...
If you want to set the allowed_ips/allowed_ua since this is a JSON Encoded format you can do it like bouquet in the above Code.

The API will return a simple json encoded string that upon decoding will contain the element result which returns true/false.

Example(API Success)


PHP:
{"result":true,"created_id":14838,"username":"d4PSc5uCqF","password":"2ZiuRRZk4b"}
The API returned as the username/password of the NEW line, as well as the ID so we can use it wherever we want.



Example(API Failed)

PHP:
{"result":false,"error":"EXISTS"}
PHP:
{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR"}

  • EXISTS
    The Username you specified already exists in the database
  • PARAMETER ERROR
    You wrote invalid characters in your user_data array
Editing Line

To procedure to edit a line is very similar to the above. The URL we will call this time is

PHP:
http://dns:port/api.php?action=user&sub=edit
REQUIRED PARAMETERS

  • username
  • password
OPTIONAL PARAMETERS

  • user_data array
For example if we want to Edit the Expire Date, make the line restreamer and adjusting the max connections to 10 we will do it like this:

PHP:
<?php

$panel_url = 'http://DNS:PORT/';
$username = 'test_username';
$password = 'test_password';
$max_connections = 10;
$reseller = 1;
$expire_date = strtotime( "+1 month" ); //from the time now, not from line's expire date.

###############################################################################
$post_data = array(
    'username' => $username,
    'password' => $password,
    'user_data' => array(
        'max_connections' => $max_connections,
        'is_restreamer' => $reseller,
        'exp_date' => $expire_date ) );

$opts = array( 'http' => array(
        'method' => 'POST',
        'header' => 'Content-type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
        'content' => http_build_query( $post_data ) ) );

$context = stream_context_create( $opts );
$api_result = json_decode( file_get_contents( $panel_url . "api.php?action=user&sub=edit", false, $context ) );

?>


In the above example, we will edit the max_connections, is_restreamer and exp_date for our line with username test_username, and password test_password that already exists in our database.

Example(API Success)

PHP:
{"result":true}

Example(API Failed)

PHP:
{"result":false,"error":"NOT EXISTS"}
{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR"}
{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR (user\/pass)"}

  • NOT EXISTS
    The Username / Password you specified are not exists in the database
  • PARAMETER ERROR
    You wrote invalid characters in your user_data array
  • PARAMETER ERROR (user/pass)
    The Username OR/AND Password elements are missing


View Line Information

With this API call, we will get all the information available about our line including the active connections.

The URL we will call this time is

PHP:
http://dns:port/api.php?action=user&sub=info

REQUIRED PARAMETERS

  • username
  • password
It will return a JSON Encoded string, with all information that you might want.

Example Code:

PHP:
$panel_url = 'http://DNS:PORT/';
$username = "username";
$password = "passwrd";


###############################################################################
$post_data = array( 'username' => $username, 'password' => $password );
$opts = array( 'http' => array(
        'method' => 'POST',
        'header' => 'Content-type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
        'content' => http_build_query( $post_data ) ) );

$context = stream_context_create( $opts );
$api_result = json_decode( file_get_contents( $panel_url . "api.php?action=user&sub=info", false, $context ), true );

if ( $api_result['result'] )
{
    echo "Active Connections (Now): " . $api_result['user_info']['active_cons'];
    echo "\nCurrent Expire Date: " . (( empty( $api_result['user_info']['exp_date'] ) ) ? 'Unlimited' : strtotime( $api_result['user_info']['exp_date'] ));
    echo "\nMax Connections: " . $api_result['user_info']['max_connections'];
    echo "\nAvailable Channel IDs: " . implode( ',', $api_result['user_info']['channel_ids'] );
}
else
    echo 'FAILED';

Create/Edit & View Information on MAG Devices

The procedure is almost the same as creating/editing & view info on a user line. The only difference is that instead of calling the user action, we will the stb action. Of course instead of username/password we will just have the mac parameter.



Example API Call To Create New MAG

PHP:
http://dns:port/api.php?action=stb&sub=create
REQUIRED PARAMETERS

  • user_data[mac]
PHP:
<?php

$panel_url = 'http://DNS:PORT/';
$mac = '00:1A:79:79:79:79';
$bouquet_ids = array(
    1,
    2,
    3 );
$expire_date = strtotime( "+1 month" );

###############################################################################
$post_data = array( 'user_data' => array(
        'mac' => $mac,
        'exp_date' => $expire_date,
        'bouquet' => json_encode( $bouquet_ids ) ) );

$opts = array( 'http' => array(
        'method' => 'POST',
        'header' => 'Content-type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
        'content' => http_build_query( $post_data ) ) );

$context = stream_context_create( $opts );
$api_result = json_decode( file_get_contents( $panel_url . "api.php?action=stb&sub=create", false, $context ) );
print_r($api_result);

?>

Example(API Success)

PHP:
{"result":true}

Example(API Failed)

PHP:
{"result":false,"error":"NOT EXISTS"}

{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR"}
{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR (mac)"}
  • EXISTS
    The MAC already exists in the database
  • PARAMETER ERROR
    You wrote invalid characters in your user_data array
  • PARAMETER ERROR (mac)
    The MAC Parameter was missing


Example API Call To Edit a MAG Device

PHP:
http://dns:port/api.php?action=stb&sub=edit
REQUIRED PARAMETERS

  • mac
PHP:
<?php

$panel_url = 'http://DNS:PORT/';
$mac = '00:1A:79:79:79:79';
$bouquet_ids = array(
    1,
    2,
    3 );
$expire_date = strtotime( "+1 month" );

###############################################################################
$post_data = array( 'mac' => $mac, 'user_data' => array( 'exp_date' => $expire_date, 'bouquet' => json_encode( $bouquet_ids ) ) );

$opts = array( 'http' => array(
        'method' => 'POST',
        'header' => 'Content-type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
        'content' => http_build_query( $post_data ) ) );

$context = stream_context_create( $opts );
$api_result = json_decode( file_get_contents( $panel_url . "api.php?action=stb&sub=edit", false, $context ) );
?>

Example(API Success)

PHP:
{"result":true}

Example(API Failed)

PHP:
{"result":false}

{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR"}
{"result":false,"error":"PARAMETER ERROR (mac)"}
  • no error
    The updated information, are the same as in the database, so no action taken.
  • PARAMETER ERROR
    You wrote invalid characters in your user_data array
  • PARAMETER ERROR (mac)
    The MAC Parameter was missing


View Information MAG Device

PHP:
http://dns:port/api.php?action=stb&sub=info

REQUIRED PARAMETERS

  • mac
It will return a JSON Encoded string, with all information that you might want.

Example Code:


PHP:
<?php

$panel_url = 'http://DNS:PORT/';
$mac = '00:1A:79:79:79:79';


###############################################################################
$post_data = array( 'mac' => $mac);
$opts = array( 'http' => array(
        'method' => 'POST',
        'header' => 'Content-type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
        'content' => http_build_query( $post_data ) ) );

$context = stream_context_create( $opts );
$api_result = json_decode( file_get_contents( $panel_url . "api.php?action=stb&sub=info", false, $context ), true );


if ( $api_result['result'] )
{
    echo "Active Connections (Now): " . $api_result['user_info']['active_cons'];
    echo "\nCurrent Expire Date: " . ( ( empty( $api_result['user_info']['exp_date'] ) ) ? 'Unlimited' : strtotime( $api_result['user_info']['exp_date'] ) );
    echo "\nMax Connections: " . $api_result['user_info']['max_connections'];
    echo "\nAvailable Channel IDs: " . implode( ',', $api_result['user_info']['channel_ids'] );
}
else
    echo 'FAILED';

?>

API has been updated and few bugs regarding bouquet handling are now fixed.

Also, here are few other requests you can make to the API



  • View Server List
    Perform this request, to view all your servers, main & load balancers including their status

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=server&sub=list
  • View Online Streams
    Perform this request, to view only the online Live Streams

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=stream&sub=online
  • View Offline Streams
    Perform this request, to view only the Offline Live Streams

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=server&sub=offline
  • Start/Restart A Stream
    Perform this request, to start or restart a Live Stream. The last argument is an array in which you can specify the stream ids. It works with POST method as well.

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=stream&sub=start&stream_ids[]=1
  • Stop A Stream
    Perform this request, to stop a Live Stream. The last argument is an array in which you can specify the stream ids. It works with POST method as well.

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=streamsub=stop&stream_ids[]=1
  • Start VOD Encoding (Applies for series episodes as well )
  • Perform this request, to start a VOD Encoding process. The last argument is an array in which you can specify the stream ids. It works with POST method as well.

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=vod&sub=start&stream_ids[]=1
  • Stop A VOD Encoding
    Perform this request, to stop a VOD Encoding. The last argument is an array in which you can specify the stream ids. It works with POST method as well.

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=vod=stop&stream_ids[]=1

API has been updated to add support for registered users credit handling



  • View Registered Users list
    Perform this request, to view all your registered users along with their email, username, credits, member group etc

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=reg_user&sub=list
  • Add/Remove Credits
    Perform this request, to add or remove credits from a user

    http://your_dns: port/api.php?action=reg_user&sub=credits&amount=X&id=X
    The amount can be either positive or negative number. If you are trying to remove an amount of credits higher than the current credits of the user you will receive an error message ( NOT ENOUGH CREDITS )
    The id, is the id of the user. You can also perform the same request using username parameter.
 
Channels MatchTime Unblock CDN Offshore Server Contact
100 cnx / 90€ 5Gbps / 180€ 48CPU-256GRAM 10Gbps 569€ Skype live:giefsl
500 cnx / 350€ 10Gbps / 350€ 48CPU-128GRAM 5Gbps / 349€ TG @changglobize
1000 cnx / 500€ 20Gbps / 700€ 40CPU-128GRAM 20Gbps / €980 http://coronaserver.com
Channels MatchTime Unblock CDN Offshore Server Contact
100 cnx / 90€ 5Gbps / 180€ 48CPU-256GRAM 10Gbps 569€ Skype live:giefsl
500 cnx / 350€ 10Gbps / 350€ 48CPU-128GRAM 5Gbps / 349€ TG @changglobize
1000 cnx / 500€ 20Gbps / 700€ 40CPU-128GRAM 20Gbps / €980 http://coronaserver.com

rob2k9

Banned
Banned
Ext. Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
214
Reaction score
947
Points
104
Age
32
Location
bomba
Thanks for everything. I hope anybody share with us.

I dont think there is a way to add loadbalancers via any api as it requires things to be installed on the other servers and stuff
 

extacy

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
166
Reaction score
431
Points
74
Location
France
I know. Somebody has that command. But did not share with me.
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top
AdBlock Detected

We know, ad-blocking software do a great job at blocking ads. But our site is sponsored by advertising. 

For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker.
You can create a Account with us or if you already have account, you can prefer an Account Upgrade.

I've Disabled AdBlock