Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download

Hi There !

rob2k9

Banned
Banned
Ext. Member
Reaction score
Hi my name is rob but i got by a few other names online

Rob2k9
DeltaDude
DevKong
Shozan
Parenti2k9

And a few more depending on what it is i am doing. I am a developer / freelance this and that guy i create apps for android as well as plugins for kodi and even websites.

Marvel

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Reaction score
Hi my name is rob but i got by a few other names online

Rob2k9
DeltaDude
DevKong
Shozan
Parenti2k9

And a few more depending on what it is i am doing. I am a developer / freelance this and that guy i create apps for android as well as plugins for kodi and even websites.
Great , now that we lost xtream code , do you want to develop plugin for enigma 2?

rob2k9

Banned
Banned
Ext. Member
Reaction score
Great , now that we lost xtream code , do you want to develop plugin for enigma 2?

The current extreamcodes plugin for enigma could be modified to work with other services no problem just need api documentation for the panels to see what needs changed