Welcome to World of IPTV

The most popular IPTV Communiy.


To get write permissions (open threads, make some post) you have to upgrade your account (12 Euro annual fee) after registration.
As basic registered member you have read only permissions.


 Please Note! 
This is not a VIP membership and does not replace the use of credits !
This only serves to be able to use the forum fully with write permissions as a basic member!

Forum Rules

Our Community Rules.
So that nobody can say, "I didn't know"

Donate us

Help us to keep the community up to date with a small donation

Account Upgrade

Upgrade your account and get full post permissions!

FFmpeg N-100740-g6f0881f458

lub0112

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2019
Messages
227
Likes
494
Points
74
Location
glasgow
You have to read the changelogs between ffmpeg 4.1 and the last version.

You have a misconception about how the panel commands ffmpeg and ffmpeg itself.

For example it can correctly restream dash with drm, have a better handle of tcp streaming, etc.

any example of how to do this ?
 

lub0112

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2019
Messages
227
Likes
494
Points
74
Location
glasgow
Not possible, tried it, this version doesn't supportmanifest file... ffmpeg 4.4 full build does, but DASH CENC DRM is not supported for decryption.
Thought as much just curious as he has posted that it does
 

traskin

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2019
Messages
53
Likes
82
Points
29
Location
Spain
Not possible, tried it, this version doesn't supportmanifest file... ffmpeg 4.4 full build does, but DASH CENC DRM is not supported for decryption.
Dash is ok
Cenc encrypt is ok
Dash+cenc = problem
 

joelonlyne

Member
Member
Joined
May 29, 2020
Messages
83
Likes
174
Points
44
Location
Usa
Hi @NeySlim,

There is a way how to avoid this king of situation with ffmpeg

Packet corrupt (stream = 0, dts = 1476000).

Cannot reuse HTTP connection for different host: cdn.de*****.org:-1 != hls.ge*****.org:-1

Always after that messages and situation the streaming is restarted.

If possible avoid it and work properly ?

Best regards
Joe
 
Place your Business Ad here !

NeySlim

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2019
Messages
68
Likes
584
Points
94
Location
Fr
Hi @NeySlim,

There is a way how to avoid this king of situation with ffmpeg



Always after that messages and situation the streaming is restarted.

If possible avoid it and work properly ?

Best regards
Joe

It's not to possible to avoid restart of connection because it's not the same server.
A mechanism to keep stream from restarting should be implemented from scratch in ffmpeg.
Not something I can do.
 
Place your Business Ad here !

mister no

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2019
Messages
24
Likes
257
Points
59
Location
CH
One question, when I insert you ffmpeg "/home/xtreamcodes/iptv_xtream_codes/bin/ffmpeg" I get this log , sh: 1: / home / xtreamcodes / iptv_xtream_codes / bin / ffmpeg: not found ???
 

besiptv

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2019
Messages
7
Likes
6
Points
14
Location
Albania
Hi @NeySlim,

There is a way how to avoid this king of situation with ffmpeg



Always after that messages and situation the streaming is restarted.

If possible avoid it and work properly ?

Best regards
Joe
I'm facing the same problem with this version of ffmpeg.
Packet corrupt (stream = 0, dts = 8326428322), dropping it.
I'm using a file as input.
 

NeySlim

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2019
Messages
68
Likes
584
Points
94
Location
Fr
Will be great. Please can you notify from here?
Thanks,

After loads and loads of tries, it is not possible.
The cuda/npp filters are not redistribuable, and it should be compiled including the entire cuda kit.
It means a 3GB ffmpeg binary.
 

extacy

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
138
Likes
415
Points
74
Location
France
After loads and loads of tries, it is not possible.
The cuda/npp filters are not redistribuable, and it should be compiled including the entire cuda kit.
It means a 3GB ffmpeg binary.
oops. thanks for your effort.
I can compile ffmeg with "yadif cuda" but not working xui. I must use with ssh commands.
how to compile for xui; I don't know that.

best regards,
 
Place your Business Ad here !

NeySlim

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2019
Messages
68
Likes
584
Points
94
Location
Fr
oops. thanks for your effort.
I can compile ffmeg with "yadif cuda" but not working xui. I must use with ssh commands.
how to compile for xui; I don't know that.

best regards,
Do you mean xui.one, or xtream-ui ?
 
Last edited:

samuelxt

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2019
Messages
75
Likes
153
Points
44
Location
Usa
TEST ffmpeg N-100740 not good ,audio delay after 24 hours-i am try in LB and i am back to old ffmpeg
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top