Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download
SMART STB V3 – SCRIPT PHP * 03/06

Resource SMART STB V3 – SCRIPT PHP * 03/06 3

Register & Get access to index

Meuscript

Member
Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2020
Messages
42
Reaction score
290
Points
64
Location
brazil
Meuscript submitted a new resource:

SMART STB V3 – SCRIPT PHP * 03/06 - Smart STB, stb, script, php script, stb v3, smart tv,

New Smart STB v3
php script
Installation Tutorial
Make it easy for your Smart TV customers to access
Intended for server owners and resellers.
This product is not intended for an end user. Requirement: VPS Server

WHAT IS SCRIP STB V3?

The stb v3 script is a file accompanied by a program for configuring and installing stb dns..

WHERE DOES IT WORK?

Once installed, you can use dns on Smart TV, through STB, SMART-UP, DUPLEX PLAYER, among other applications.

WHAT IS IT FOR?
It serves both...

Read more about this resource...
 
This resource has been reported as working in 0 time(s), and as not-working 0 time(s) this month.
(0 time(s) working and 0 time(s) not-working in total)

thugthug

Registred
Registred
Joined
Jul 23, 2021
Messages
140
Reaction score
201
Points
54
Location
::1
How is this different from the others? Because apparently nothing changes for the better.
 

mafya118

Member
Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2020
Messages
79
Reaction score
283
Points
64
Location
TR
how can i run it on tizen/webos after installing it on vps? Can it be uploaded to the market? Is there anyone who can give descriptive information on how to use it without installing it on the market?
 

mafya118

Member
Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2020
Messages
79
Reaction score
283
Points
64
Location
TR
I installed it on vps. I type ip and open it via browser on smart tv. The web page opens, but I cannot type the username and password.

The instructions don't say anything about it.
 

alian87

Member
Member
Joined
Feb 29, 2020
Messages
35
Reaction score
96
Points
29
Location
Brasil
I installed it on vps. I type ip and open it via browser on smart tv. The web page opens, but I cannot type the username and password.

The instructions don't say anything about it.
Hello.
I don't have this script but I got to work with one of these last year.
You need to put your vps ip (where the script is installed) in your smartTV DNS.
You need to access your SmartTV's network settings to find the option and enter DNS (vps ip) there.
After your TV is DNS, just use an application that is compatible with the script, such as: SmartSTB, SMART-UP and DUPLEX PLAYER.
 

mafya118

Member
Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2020
Messages
79
Reaction score
283
Points
64
Location
TR
There are 2 dns sections on the television, I do not enter anything in one, I enter vps ip in the other, the internet does not come, I enter 192.168.1.1 in one and then I enter vps ip, there is internet, but when I open stp, it is not redirected
 

alian87

Member
Member
Joined
Feb 29, 2020
Messages
35
Reaction score
96
Points
29
Location
Brasil
There are 2 dns sections on the television, I do not enter anything in one, I enter vps ip in the other, the internet does not come, I enter 192.168.1.1 in one and then I enter vps ip, there is internet, but when I open stp, it is not redirected
After putting the DNS (vps ip) and saving, turn off the TV on the control and after the power, wait at least 1 minute before turning it on again.
Some SmartTv's only save the DNS after turning off the power and turning it back on.
 

mafya118

Member
Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2020
Messages
79
Reaction score
283
Points
64
Location
TR
After the vps setup and dns forwarding process is completed, the login process is not performed, it remains on the loading screen. You don't need to teach me how to use the arrows on my keyboard and remote, just with proper explanation and if you leave something working it's fine. Luckily our friend @alian87 said a few things that weren't written in the instructions. But the login problem is not solved.
 

Meuscript

Member
Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2020
Messages
42
Reaction score
290
Points
64
Location
brazil
After the vps setup and dns forwarding process is completed, the login process is not performed, it remains on the loading screen. You don't need to teach me how to use the arrows on my keyboard and remote, just with proper explanation and if you leave something working it's fine. Luckily our friend @alian87 said a few things that weren't written in the instructions. But the login problem is not solved.
Don't forget to tell me how you solved it and where the problem was. So it helps other people who might make the same mistake.
 

Attachments

  • 001.PNG
    001.PNG
    124.5 KB · Views: 25

iptvstore

Registred
Registred
Joined
Apr 2, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
albania
All installed ok! but when get to app user or password is incorrect! Have anyone else that problem and anyone fixed it?

All installed ok! but when get to app user or password is incorrect! Have anyone else that problem and anyone fixed it?
Fixed thanks! The only problem now is the language app use spanish! People want english! If translated will be ok!
 

guetteur

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2019
Messages
1,884
Reaction score
2,358
Points
124
Location
0.0.0.0/0
All installed ok! but when get to app user or password is incorrect! Have anyone else that problem and anyone fixed it?


Fixed thanks! The only problem now is the language app use spanish! People want english! If translated will be ok!
What was the problem ? can you share the fix with the forum members?
 

iptvstore

Registred
Registred
Joined
Apr 2, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
albania
What was the problem ? can you share the fix with the forum members?
yes! you need to replace ip with your ip on all bind files

but if translated with be very good! Also is a problem with vod serials info no banner and other info showed
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top
AdBlock Detected

We know, ad-blocking software do a great job at blocking ads. But our site is sponsored by advertising. 

For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker.
You can create a Account with us or if you already have account, you can prefer an Account Upgrade.

I've Disabled AdBlock