Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+105k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

Join now to the World of IPTV !

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download
NEW FIXED: Ministra 5.6.9 Full Nulled install on Ubuntu 18.04 and 20.04

Resource NEW FIXED: Ministra 5.6.9 Full Nulled install on Ubuntu 18.04 and 20.04 5.6.9

Register & Get access to index

first.iptv

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2019
Messages
150
Reaction score
150
Points
54
Location
C:
Are you sure ?
See in your picture bro...
Not only run a script and if its write finish its finish debug the errors

Screenshot-2022-04-24-174947.png

When I run with your method, it doesn't finish with error's just after finishing Ministra doesn't open
 

flippy

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
50
Reaction score
317
Points
64
Location
Osllo
That's an issue with the url the script is downloading the file from i believe. are files hosted behind cloudflare?
Just installed on 100% fresh Ubuntu 20.04 only thing i did was run the script, No apt get etc befor script and worked perfectly
 

first.iptv

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2019
Messages
150
Reaction score
150
Points
54
Location
C:
That's an issue with the url the script is downloading the file from i believe. are files hosted behind cloudflare?

I have no clue, the download link is the following
PHP:
https://www.worldofiptv.com/downloads/xxxxxxxx/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx/install.sh

If WOI has CF maybe, I didn't had time to check it anywhere else, it maybe the the system requirements of my VPS because it has only 8 GB of RAM
 

flippy

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
50
Reaction score
317
Points
64
Location
Osllo
I have no clue, the download link is the following
PHP:
https://www.worldofiptv.com/downloads/xxxxxxxx/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx/install.sh

If WOI has CF maybe, I didn't had time to check it anywhere else, it maybe the the system requirements of my VPS because it has only 8 GB of RAM
Thats the old url
 

flippy

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
50
Reaction score
317
Points
64
Location
Osllo
Just installed on 100% fresh Ubuntu 20.04 only thing i did was run the script, No apt get etc befor script and worked perfectly
After doing some testing it seems that the android app still needs a license to work. At least i just get to the subscibe screen.
Any changes i need to make to the custom.ini file?
 

redhat

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Chief Moderator
Moderator
Joined
Jun 19, 2019
Messages
2,174
Reaction score
12,304
Points
134
Location
[email protected]
After doing some testing it seems that the android app still needs a license to work. At least i just get to the subscibe screen.
Thats not true, i have try it with Android and as well with IOS App and on both App were license required
 

flippy

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
50
Reaction score
317
Points
64
Location
Osllo
What specific settings did u use to get it to work? Been trying everything to get it working here 😱
Thats not true, i have try it with Android and as well with IOS App and on both App were license required
 

flippy

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
50
Reaction score
317
Points
64
Location
Osllo
Did the same and still it asks me too subscribe....but then i tryed on a iphone and it worked....gonna try reinstalling the app on android

Did the same and still it asks me too subscribe....but then i tryed on a iphone and it worked....gonna try reinstalling the app on android
Cleared data, uninstalled and reinstalled but still does not work on Android. Strange 🤔🤔
 

ceyhun

Registred
Registred
Joined
Jun 11, 2021
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Points
4
Location
Azerbaijan
and how to access the files. What should be done? I would like to check all the backdoors and system performance.

Regards Alex
 

bestserver868

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2019
Messages
95
Reaction score
1,098
Points
94
Location
USA
Infomir knows there are nulled versions of Ministra portal. Thats why they introduced the new app with In-app purchase. It is soon coming to other devices when I contacted Infomir. I have over 500 paid standard licenses from them. For my new customers I use cracked portal from SlaserX (not sure if its backdoored). I use a reverse proxy to portal and restrict direct access from any other IP to main server. The reverse proxy is only http access, unless the backdoor is http based. Even if someone manages to get into my stream links, my stream server will kill connections above 10 hrs. Plus I am watching them too.
 

flippy

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
50
Reaction score
317
Points
64
Location
Osllo
Infomir knows there are nulled versions of Ministra portal. Thats why they introduced the new app with In-app purchase. It is soon coming to other devices when I contacted Infomir. I have over 500 paid standard licenses from them. For my new customers I use cracked portal from SlaserX (not sure if its backdoored). I use a reverse proxy to portal and restrict direct access from any other IP to main server. The reverse proxy is only http access, unless the backdoor is http based. Even if someone manages to get into my stream links, my stream server will kill connections above 10 hrs. Plus I am watching them too.
How much did u pay for 500? I tryed Contacting them but got no answer...
 

first.iptv

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2019
Messages
150
Reaction score
150
Points
54
Location
C:
Did the same and still it asks me too subscribe....but then i tryed on a iphone and it worked....gonna try reinstalling the app on android


Cleared data, uninstalled and reinstalled but still does not work on Android. Strange 🤔🤔
Did you manage to make it work ?
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top