Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download

Miravid Telesight - Multicast Monitoring

linkstations

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Reaction score
Hello guys,

This is a monitoring software I have been using for a few months now, although this is very old it does the job for me. It is called Telesight from Miravid and my guess is that the software is about 7-8 years old but I'd like to share for anyone that can use and can benefit from it.

It can monitor the stream and gives alarm on the screen for Video Freeze, Stream stopped, No input, No audio and many more which you can configure yourself.

screenshot-multiviewer.png

The software has some limitations which I will explain here:

1. You need to have a Graphic card with 1-2 GB memory and supporting Shader technology which most GPUs after 2007-2008 do. I use this model: VisionTek Radeon 5450 2GB DDR3 (Amazon Link)
2. The software runs best on windows 2000 (yes that old) but if you want to run it on Windows 7 I have managed to do that by disabling the "Windows Themes" in services.
3. The crack is actually a dongle emulator that requires you to disable Digital Driver Signature on x64 systems, there are many guides on the web on how to disable it just google for it.