Welcome to World of IPTV

Join us now to see all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to read all Posts and Threads.


To create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger and much more, you have to upgrade your account for an annual contribution of 12 Euros.

Join now to the World of IPTV !

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download
Resource icon

Resource How to fix icons missing on fire cube/firesticks 2020-11-11

Register & Get access to index

reeves1985

Member
Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2020
Messages
38
Reaction score
14
Points
19
Location
Uk
It also works if its the same one I know on the newer firesticks

Was going to post it myself (if its same one) but dealing with something else at the moment
 
Place your Business Ad here !

shield

Member
Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2020
Messages
62
Reaction score
31
Points
29
Location
uk
Does this fix work as i have seen people advertising on the facebook . Logo's fixed for 10 quid each but then heard it was all rubbish as per usual and was just a scam artist knocking about . I have launcher but dont like it
 

johnnyboy147

Member
Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2019
Messages
349
Reaction score
920
Points
104
Location
uk
it will not work with every app i so far have found one that will not work on.
 
Place your Business Ad here !

Jedi

Member
Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
3
Points
14
Location
Detroit
Which apps will this not work with?
You can mod your app to make the icons show - but it's not a good fix for an app like iMPlayer that the developer continuously updates weekly and sometimes daily. As soon as the developer updates the app - the icon disappears again.
The best solution is to have the developer put the icons in the location where they will show - but not all developers want to do this
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top