Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download
  • New staff recruitment

    World of IPTV is recruiting new Staff members!
     
    If you also want to be a part of the Staff, then continue here:

    >>> HERE <<<

Question Channels dropping after a while!

admobwebmaster

Registred
Registred
Joined
Mar 9, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
Brazil
Friends I have a problem with my xtream ui. the sources are ok but when I put the channel link in my player example http://meuip.com:8080/live/teste/teste/80.m3u8 the channel runs fine but after 1 minute or less it stops automatically and I have to play the player again to run the channel again.

Does anyone know what I should do to fix this error?

Thank you all!
 

mentos87

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2019
Messages
88
Reaction score
48
Points
29
Location
Asia
Friends I have a problem with my xtream ui. the sources are ok but when I put the channel link in my player example http://meuip.com:8080/live/teste/teste/80.m3u8 the channel runs fine but after 1 minute or less it stops automatically and I have to play the player again to run the channel again.

Does anyone know what I should do to fix this error?

Thank you all!
Not to fix, it's a well known UI behavior, no fast resume of a stream with this panel. btw, was a issue with original xc as well, later in v. 2.9.3 fixed
 

admobwebmaster

Registred
Registred
Joined
Mar 9, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
Brazil
Hello thanks for your reply, friend how to fix this?
I'm using Copyright © 2022 - Xtream Codes CK 41

Wait...
tela1.png

tela2.png
 

mentos87

Member
Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2019
Messages
88
Reaction score
48
Points
29
Location
Asia
Up do post :cry:
The best you can do if you stuck with XtreamUI is, use the standard not modded version! Reason is quite simple, XtreamUI has enough bugs, no need to stock up more bugs with any of these modded versions.
 

akawi11

Member
Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2019
Messages
284
Reaction score
560
Points
104
Location
Europe
in setting -- streaming , Disable " use nginx buffer "
restream buffer = 0
restart on audio loss = disable ( many sources now, do not have that issue if you enable "Stream All Codecs" in advanced in streams )

then reboot main server, then restart services
and reboot all LB servers, then restart services
then check it again
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top