Welcome to World of IPTV

With

+23k members
+11k threads
+106k posts

we are the most popular IPTV community on the web. 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
WE HAVE RECENTLY NOTICED THAT TOO MANY DOUBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS ARE CREATED IN THE PAST.
TO PREVENT THIS ISSUE THE DECISION WAS MADE THAT IN THE FUTURE A ANNUALLY FEE 20 EURO WILL BE RAISED FOR NEW MEMBERSHIPS.

Join now to the World of IPTV

Forum Rules

Before you start, check out the forum rules first

Account upgrade

Upgrade your account to get access to full features

Advertising

Would you like to place your advertisement with us ?

Resources Manager

Hundreds of IPTV scripts and apps are available for download
  • SCAMMER & FRAUD ALERTS

    category has been added to the Forum.

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS LISTED SCAMMERS - YOU WILL LOST YOUR MONEY !

Question All mag boxes bug ?

Themob4you

Basic Member
Basic Member
Ext. Member
Joined
May 19, 2021
Messages
58
Reaction score
125
Points
44
Location
arownd worldofiptv :)
Hello i'm using this pannel : Xtream Codes CK 41 the issues is that some ussers with mag boxes owners have issues connecting to portals : with message your stb is blocked call the provider !!! , i tried everything , i flushed all ips , i checked mag box settings in pannel and all models are added there , i tried to put only few channels on that playlist , i have a reseller who said he tried different isps ( for the box wich not working ) and still getting the same issue !!! i also setup new mag portal , i'm using port 8080 , anyone knows the reason why not working ?! how to solve this ?! issue comes in all models not a certain model .... the most of the boxes mag are working with my portal but few have issue , i don t know how to fix ?! where is the issue ?! can please help ? thank you
 

itrim

Basic Member
Basic Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2021
Messages
18
Reaction score
4
Points
14
Location
ireland
Hello i'm using this pannel : Xtream Codes CK 41 the issues is that some ussers with mag boxes owners have issues connecting to portals : with message your stb is blocked call the provider !!! , i tried everything , i flushed all ips , i checked mag box settings in pannel and all models are added there , i tried to put only few channels on that playlist , i have a reseller who said he tried different isps ( for the box wich not working ) and still getting the same issue !!! i also setup new mag portal , i'm using port 8080 , anyone knows the reason why not working ?! how to solve this ?! issue comes in all models not a certain model .... the most of the boxes mag are working with my portal but few have issue , i don t know how to fix ?! where is the issue ?! can please help ? thank you
Have you check the firewall rules to allow incoming on port 8080?
 
Offshore Unmetered
10 Gbps | 569€ | 56CPU 128G
10 Gbps | 550€ | 32CPU-128G
10 Gbps | 500€ | 24CPU-96G
4 Gbps | 240€ | 12CPU-64G
CDN : DMCA Unblock
10Gbps Unmetered | 300€
5Gbps Unmetered | 180€
2Gbps Unmetered | 99€
1Gbps Unmetered | 49€
Contact US
Skype: [email protected]
Telegram : @changglobize
Our CDN unblock all Europe(PT,UK,TR)

Jeff_Moraes

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2020
Messages
399
Reaction score
589
Points
104
Location
Brazil
Check if the main ports are open. As the colleague said above this could be a firewall issue
 

Jeff_Moraes

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2020
Messages
399
Reaction score
589
Points
104
Location
Brazil
Linux server run command via ssh
To list ports that are opened
sudo ufw show status
To open port 8080
sudo ufw allow 8080
You have to check if the ports are open on xtream and not only on the machine.
 
Offshore Unmetered
10 Gbps | 569€ | 56CPU 128G
10 Gbps | 550€ | 32CPU-128G
10 Gbps | 500€ | 24CPU-96G
4 Gbps | 240€ | 12CPU-64G
CDN : DMCA Unblock
10Gbps Unmetered | 300€
5Gbps Unmetered | 180€
2Gbps Unmetered | 99€
1Gbps Unmetered | 49€
Contact US
Skype: [email protected]
Telegram : @changglobize
Our CDN unblock all Europe(PT,UK,TR)

Themob4you

Basic Member
Basic Member
Ext. Member
Joined
May 19, 2021
Messages
58
Reaction score
125
Points
44
Location
arownd worldofiptv :)
ports are open .... still not fixed :( from 50 boxes only 4 can not connect with that message .... different models , different locations etc ...
 

Jeff_Moraes

Extended Member
Ext. Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2020
Messages
399
Reaction score
589
Points
104
Location
Brazil
ports are open .... still not fixed :( from 50 boxes only 4 can not connect with that message .... different models , different locations etc ...
The problem then must not be in your system, but in the network that these devices are using.
 

Themob4you

Basic Member
Basic Member
Ext. Member
Joined
May 19, 2021
Messages
58
Reaction score
125
Points
44
Location
arownd worldofiptv :)
The problem then must not be in your system, but in the network that these devices are using.
Yes is possible , i also tink that but i have a reseller who say that he had 3 boxes in his office wich not working ... and he tried different isp , as he said ... i don t know :(
 
XXX IPTV

guetteur

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Ext. Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2019
Messages
1,937
Reaction score
2,383
Points
124
Location
0.0.0.0/0
post screen of :
- mag settings
- and an exemple of one blocked mag setting (hide sensitive data)
 

itrim

Basic Member
Basic Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2021
Messages
18
Reaction score
4
Points
14
Location
ireland
Yes is possible , i also tink that but i have a reseller who say that he had 3 boxes in his office wich not working ... and he tried different isp , as he said ... i don t know :(
Send him a mag stb that you know to works with your server and if it works for him, maybe ask him to pay for it
 

Themob4you

Basic Member
Basic Member
Ext. Member
Joined
May 19, 2021
Messages
58
Reaction score
125
Points
44
Location
arownd worldofiptv :)
post screen of :
- mag settings
- and an exemple of one blocked mag setting (hide sensitive data)
on wich section settings ? wich mag settings page ?! portal page ? that reseller who have 3 boxes wich not working he knows to setup because he have other boxes wich working with my portal ! 20 others ....
don't know where is the issue :(
this mag boxes are very very shity
 
XXX IPTV

chupa1979

Basic Member
Basic Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2022
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
puerto rico
You must check that you have the correct domain. I do it this way with all the magnetic equipment
example
10.0.0.16:8080/c/
domainname:8080/c/
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape5
shape6
Top
AdBlock Detected

We know, ad-blocking software do a great job at blocking ads. But our site is sponsored by advertising. 

For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker.
You can create a Account with us or if you already have account, you can prefer an Account Upgrade.

I've Disabled AdBlock